the Deathly Hallows

25 Jul
I’ve been quite ignorant about the Harry Potter 7th book, although I’ve bought and read the others before. And then, about 10 days prior to the release, I chatted briefly with Richard who mentioned he had ordered it and would receive it at 8 a.m. on the morning of the release. I started to consider I could order it on Amazon. I also meant to order the DVD of Young Frankenstein.

A couple days before the release, the book was available. It wasn’t an option to receive it on the Saturday morning. Nevermind, I was already happy it was available. I forgot to order the DVD, though.

So I’ve had the book a few days now. I won’t be as fast as a bunch of colleagues who have already devoured it ;)

Leave a Reply

